How to use this calendar:
HAVE YOUR PERMIT NUMBER AVAILABLE.
To view the time frame and building permit number, press the 'Today' tab on the top.
Please note: The schedule that you see is not in order, it only provides you with a time frame you can expect the City Inspector.
If you have any questions, the Building and Safety Division is available Monday-Thursday 7:30am to 5:30pm at (323) 887-1479.
To schedule a building inspection, please call the Inspection Request Line at (323) 887-1479. 
September,
2017
September, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2017 2 Saturday, 2 September 2017
3 Sunday, 3 September 2017 4 Monday, 4 September 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 7 Thursday, 7 September 2017 8 Friday, 8 September 2017 9 Saturday, 9 September 2017
10 Sunday, 10 September 2017 11 Monday, 11 September 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14 Thursday, 14 September 2017 15 Friday, 15 September 2017 16 Saturday, 16 September 2017
17 Sunday, 17 September 2017 18 Monday, 18 September 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 21 Thursday, 21 September 2017 22 Friday, 22 September 2017 23 Saturday, 23 September 2017
24 Sunday, 24 September 2017 25 Monday, 25 September 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 28 Thursday, 28 September 2017 29 Friday, 29 September 2017 30 Saturday, 30 September 2017
Show events from all categories


Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account